Contact Us

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

 

Keith Miller

Principal

813-567-0801

kmiller@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

 

 

Holly Paulsboe

Assistant Principal

813-567-0801

hpaulsboe@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

 

 

Katherine Myers

Administrative Assistant

813-567-0801

kmyers@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

 

 

Monique Melton

Cafeteria Manager

813-567-0801

mmelton@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

 

 

Patricia Glasscock

Before &Aftercare Director

813-567-0801

   PGlasscock@advantageacademyhillsborough.com  
 

Rebecca Minjares

Front Desk

813-567-0801

rminjares@advantageacademyhillsborough.com