Advantage Academy of Hillsborough

Phone: (813) 567-0801

Fax: (813) 441-0272

info@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Contact Us

School Hours

Kindergarten - 8th Grade: 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Maps & Directions

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Keith Miller

Principal

kmiller@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Melissa Sawyer

Assistant Principal

msawyer@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

 

Support Staff

 

Rebecca Minjares

Receptionist

rminjares@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Katherine Myers

Office Mgr/Registrar

kmyers@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Sierra Rasalinda

Receptionist

srasalinda@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Deny Crowder

Before and After School Care 

dcrowder@advantageacademyhillsborough.com